CTCMPAO Council Officer Election Results

At the 17th CTCMPAO Council meeting held on March 1, 2016, CTCMPAO Council elected its officers (President, Vice-President and Executive Committee Members) for 2016. The process for the election of officers to council is subject to the College By-Laws.

College staff and C. Mietkiewicz, LLP, of Steinecke, Maciura, Leblanc acted as scrutineers for the voting process.

  • The election of the President is subject to Sections 64-66 of the College By-Laws.
  • The election of the Vice-President is subject to Section 67 of the College By-Laws.
  • The election and composition of the Executive Committee is subject to Sections 68, 146, 147 and 148 of the College by-laws.
  • The President and Vice-President shall be Members of the Executive Committee.

The results of the election of Officers are:

PresidentFerne Woolcott (Public Member)
Vice-PresidentChristine Lang (Professional Member)
ExecutiveMing. C Cha (Professional Member)
 Terry Wai Tin Hui (Professional Member)
 Henry Maeots (Public Member)